Inspiration

I am inspired by NATURE, DESIGNERS, and HAIR!

Living in LA, I come across so many different people of multiple ethnicities and each person has developed their own personal style. I love urban street wear, because its stylish and chic. You can be fashionable and comfortable at the same time. Being outside and viewing different thing inspire me.

The structure and realistic feel of the images give me inspiration for designs.

Braiding hair has also been something that inspired me. Whether it was going hair or incorporating it into clothing. Braiding is something that i enjoy doing and has became a great hobby.



Karl Lagerfeld is a person who I get some of my inspiration from. Karl Lagerfeld is a german designer and photographer. He is the head designer and creative director for Chanel Collection, in which I also adore the clothing as well. Karl Lagerfeld designs clothing for women, and however, the his Spring 2010 Collection is edgy and shows traits from streetwear but remains elegant and classy.

Karl Lagerfeld Spring 2010 Collection

One thought on “Inspiration

Leave a Reply

