Introduction

ABOUT ME:

I am currently a fashion design student. I have experience with merchandising, graphics, and styling.

At the present moment, I work at Guess, Inc as a sales associate.

Fashion is something that has always been around me throughout my life. The moment I knew that i wanted to do fashion, was when I got my first sewing machine and my family had a subscription of fashion magazines coming to the house.

I am going into this experience open-minded and ready to accept all the challenges and feedback that comes my way. I use fashion as a way to express myself. This is the beginning of my future and I would like to broaden my experience and techniques.

At this current moment, I’m a wreck. Just kidding. But, I’m not too sure what I’m doing or the direction I’m headed! But I will have it together soon.

In the future, I would love to be a design my own jewelry collection, become a fashion stylist, and travel the world.

PAST WORK:

WP_000121 IMAG0243 IMAG0239 PS4 PS1

BATHROOM LAYOUT copy 2 STOREFRONT LAYOUT copy 2 OFFICE LAYOUT copy 2 LOUNGE LAYOUT copy 2

LookBook1EDIT3

Leave a Reply

