Budget

I am in control of the budget for the fabrics and notions. Here is a break down of all my costs.

Total cost $186

Fabric

Batik Cotton  3 Prints (8 yards total)

Batik Cotton 3 yds $11.50yd

Batik Cotton 3 yds $11.25yd

White Linen 2 yds $12yd

Armani Brown Linen 1yd $16yd

Dami contributed the 100% polyester fabric

Notions

Thread 3 cones $1.25

Bias Tape 5yds $.40yd

Elastic  3yds $.50yd

 

I had to replace some fabrics because they were not working but I had an investor (my dad) but them for me so I would not go over budget. Today Liza gave me 50% of the cost of my fabric budget. Dami did not contribute anything.

Leave a Reply

